Dr Wheatgrass Supershots – Amazon (63)

Thanks to Amazon  

Convenient and tastes really good

A.B.  USA. 30 January, 2018

Awesome

Amazon Customer USA. 29 January, 2018

Very tasty.. Slightly sweet, but not at all overwhelming. I will definitely order more of this!

L.K.V. USA. 25  January, 2018

I use it for my 2yr son asthma. When he starts wheezing i give him 2.5 ml of wheatgrass along with colostrum and he’s fine an hour later.

S.A. USA. 24 September, 2017

Bought this as a booster against thinning hair, but I noticed improvement in an actual health issue instead. I gave it three months so I could see if the results were consistent, and they seem to be. Will give it another three months, but either way, there are no bad results to report. It tastes fine and is easy to administer (I bought a baby medicine spoon to measure the dosage and avoid a potentially sticky cap). Hardest part is getting my order in on time so as not to cause a lapse.

A.M. 3 September, 2017

I like the antiaging benefits of Superbalm and the energy and health benefits of Dr. Wheatgrass shots. I find these products to be beneficial to my health.

Amazon Customer 4 June, 2017

Health First
We like thus potent wheatgrass extract better than all the other types.

wdodge45 30 May, 2017

It’s a great way to start the day. Tastes great. Even helped me with my sore throat from allergies.

A.W. 12 May, 2017

Miracle Cure! Have had been using dermavate steroid cream off and on for 10 years. It no longer works. Covered in welts from head to toe. Dr. Wheatgrass Supershots in combination with Dr. Wheatgrass Superbalm are making the welts fade and lessen itching after only two weeks. Will continue until I’m finally clear.

G.N. 23 April, 2017

I have been using this product since it arrived on 4/2. I was already on a low calorie diet but had plateaued for two weeks. Since taking this product I have consistently lost .5 to 2.2 lbs a day. It’s easy to use, tastes good and seems to help with cravings. I also had a tooth ache that went away. I am very excited to see how it has helped with my progress. I will update if anything changes.

S.W. 13 April, 2017

Good results
Been using it for a month for my 12 yr old daughter , will continue using it . She has more energy and her immune is better

J.M. 27 March, 2017

It sure is much better than wheatgrass powder. Effects are much better.

Raguls60 26 March, 2017

The Wheatgrass juice in a bottle is exactly what we ordered. We are very pleased with the product and the results after using.

R.S. USA. 16 March, 2017

TRY IT YOU WILL LOVE IT
Amazing my husband and I could really feel the energizing benefits of this product. Will be buying more

J.W. 14 March, 2017

I did not talk to any one , I just read a lot and liked what I read. I’m going to order more for my family this is better than the fresh wheatgrass I’ve been taking and it works just a good

D.S. USA. 13 March, 2017

I ordered this because I heard about it from a trusted source. I haven’t taken it for a month yet but I was coming down with another cold and a few days later I noticed I had no cold symptoms. This is important because I have a compromised immune system. It has a great flavor and is easy to
take and I like that it does not need refrigeration.

owl 8 March, 2017

This product is a great help to my husband who suffers from hemorrhoids from time to time so if you have this problem it might help you to.

sophie 16 January, 2017

Wonderful product highly recommended
I have now been using wheatgrass spray for two months now and the results are amazing for mullospum process and for healing a burn I aquired from a tea spill The product works and is amazing My recommendations is try it be consistent and patient and results will follow naturally

JOHN 2 January, 2017

I love Dr Wheatgrass Supershots. Been taking for a weekend a half. Considerable increase in energy!

Amazon Customer 29 December, 2016

Great product!
I was having very uncomfortable symptoms of a vit. B deficiency. The symptoms got better after just one day of taking these Wheatgrass supershots. They taste great too! Thank you!

Kara 25 December, 2016 

I don’t write to many reviews but had to tell everyone how much I love this stuff! I normally get sick constantly. I have a week immune system, have three kids of my own who go to ubkic school and work with kids so I’m always catching something. I started taking this stuff daily about 2 months ago, about to purchase my third bottle, and I haven’t got sick ONCE! My girls have all been sick over this two month period and winter just hit so this is usallyt the worst time of year for me.  I will definitely continue to take this for all its wonderful benefits!

V.S. 12 December, 2016

It may just be a coincidence but I’ve been taking a double dose for 3 months and my follicle numbers doubled and both ovaries ar.. I read somewhere that it helps build more follicles during the IVF process. It may just be a coincidence but I’ve been taking a double dose for 3 months and my follicle numbers doubled and both ovaries are functioning better. I’m very happy!

E. 27 July, 2016

Love the products especially the super shot. The taste is little beat bitter. The cream, I used it for stomach aching one time and the result was no smell & it worked very wonderful for my stomach.

B.T. 15 July, 2016

Best health decision I’ve ever made!!
I love this stuff. I have chronic pain and this has brought those pain levels down. I also could swear that my eye site is getting better too…wasn’t expecting that.

M. 5 July , 2016

Go to product~This product is amazing. Helped tremendously with my tsw withdrawal relapse. I used this together with spray and within days my red inflamed skin cleared.

R. 12 November, 2016

After 2 weeks I feel like I have more energy all day long. Will buy another bottle.

D.B. August 24, 2016

I have more energy and sleep better since taking this product. Wheat grass was recommended to me to help with my iron levels and I am so glad I found this!

S. 7 July, 2016

I just tried this for the first time and am really surprised at how acceptable the taste is! Just have toggle it a few more days to find out whether my energy level picks up. So far, so good!

P.C. 14 June, 2016

This product met my expectations 100%. Planning on ordering more.

M.M. 20 May, 2016

The super shots are very tasty

S. 6 May, 2016

It’s vary refreshing an help your body boost with a lot of power

Amazon.C. 29 April, 2016

I noticed a difference on the eczema I have 3 days after using this. Will buy again

R. 27 April, 2016

It gives me energy

C. 26 April, 2016

Excellent product. Made me fee so much better.

Amazon C. 11 April, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars great product one shot per day works for me just fine.

S. 9 April, 2016

Convenient to use. Definitely will purchase again

P. 8 April, 2016

It is blowing my mind with amazing results. I am recoverying from a stroke that I had 2 years ago. The shots are energizing and the cream is awesome. I am now weight training. This product has increased my energy and muscle mass. I will reorder this product. Had swelling in my ankle from poor circulation. Gone away in one day.

H. 25 March, 2016

5.0 out of 5 stars Give this a try if you want more energy- may also help other health issues This product has given me a lot of energy. Hold it under your tongue for one minute for maximum absorption. I am currently suffering from chronic fatigue/ adrenal fatigue. I can legitimately say that this product has made me feel better in just one week of using it. It’s not going to solve all my problems in a week, but honestly , it is the best supplement I have tried so far and it is non stimulant and gluten free.

L.K. 17 March, 2016

Excellent product

Dr. J. 16 March, 2016

This seems to do the trick. I’m all for natural as opposed to other types of energy shots/drinks- as I’ve never had …Surprisingly it does NOT taste bad at all. Some products that come in plastic taste like plastic.. This does not

A. A. 28 February, 2016

GREAT TASTE. So much easier to take. Small dosage amount makes it easier to keep in mouth for swishing too.

jk84mc 19 February, 2016

Love the taste! I’ve always wanted to drink wheat grass but just could not get past the taste!

E. 7 February, 2016

I’ve been taking this daily for 3 months now and will continue taking it as I am happy with the results. I initially started taking it in an attempt to lower my FSH levels ahead of IVF treatment. Before taking this my FSH and LH were around 14; after three months both were around 3 (yes, you read that right!). I also love the unexpected benefit that my hemorrhoids have virtually disappeared. I had horrible hemorrhoids after the birth of my son 3 years ago, but after three months on the Supershots they are gone. I would take this product just for that. Can’t say that my energy has improved, but I haven’t gotten a cold or been sick at all since starting this either.

L.R. 28 January, 2016

Really great taste…..and I’m noticing benefits!

Amazon C. 28 January, 2016

Five Stars Gives me lots of energy!

F. 19 January, 2016

I have began taking fresh wheat grass shots about 3 years ago. Then my supplier stopped carrying fresh wheat grass shots. As an alternative I began using powdered wheat grass. Some mornings it difficult to get down. Dr. Wheatgrass is definitely a great alternative to fresh wheat grass shots with the same benefits.

R. 6 January, 2016

Great Product – Great Taste.Very good product and was sent as a gift. It arrived safely and the receptive to was extremely happy

JLL 28 December, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars TRY THIS SHOTS!!!!!!

L. 13 October, 2015

Only been using it for a week but I generally feel better. I work a grueling 60 hour week and am always tired but I just feel better and more upbeat. Not sure yet but think it is helping my bad knee. I had been wearing a knee support for 2 weeks and I have had no pain since I started using this.

K.J.M. 28 September, 2015

This is a superb product. A+

C. 6 September, 2015

Excellent product I will recommend it to all

J.S. 10 July , 2015

Love this product! Mainly because its very convenient, and….I seem to be benefiting as if I was juicing my own wheat grass. (I usually grow & juice my own wheat grass) Very happy!

R.S. 4 July , 2015

5 stars Great product Improvements in memory and strength noted. Re-ordering one more.

V. J. 4 June, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised by this wheatgrass juice. The taste is subtle with a little sweetness. It’s the most pleasant tasting I have purchased so far. It contains 30 servings and is the best value I have found so far. I’m very pleased and will purchase this again.

A. 20 May, 2015

I am 82 and my wife is 81,,,,,,,,,,we both take the super shots, the results are amazing……….We plan to re-order for life. thank you the delivery service was superb .

C.G. 24 April, 2015

The seller gave me a time frame for receiving this product but it came much faster. I am very happy with the Wheatgrass shots which are so convenient for traveling. I feel much better physically when I take it everyday. I love the lotion which is great for dry skin. I would recommend both products and the price is great.

L.S. 23 April, 2015

I love using this product. It’s way easier than the powder. Not only does it taste better, it is less time consuming for someone who works. I take it every morning. I love how convenient the cap is-It is the measurement of what one needs to take. I order two bottles the first time, this is my second time ordering two. I am content with the product. Thank you! Carol

CM. USA. 26 February, 2015 Thanks to Amazon

Five Stars Superb stuff. It helps a wide range of conditions.

J.F. 29 January, 2015

Great product!!!

S. 20 January, 2015

Tastes great and you really feel your energy level go up. Will order again and again. I would recommend this product.

JL. USA. 9 January, 2015

5 stars good product for my own use thank you for it. I will probably order again. tastes great. It met my expectations so far I felt energized and there was a bit less pain. I would buy it again. Very tasty too. I took way more than needed

M. L. 30 November, 2013

More ‘alive’ with this magic potion. Dr Wheatgrass Supershots are not only delicious to drink but seem to increase energy, both physical and mental. In short, one experiences an increased joy in living, despite the present prospect of long term austerity. With this new zest for living many people who experience problems such as depression or moderate insomnia could gain positive relief from their maladys. They could certainly try it, with the possibility of a vast improvement beyond which they would never have dreamed. There is still time to benefit from it’s wonderful health boost before Christmas! Buy now!

P. 5 December 2012 Amazon UK

Verified Purchase

the super shots are very tasty

 

By ray April 27, 2016

Verified Purchase

I noticed a difference on the eczema I have 3 days after using this. Will buy again

 

By Hytek March 25, 2016

Verified Purchase

It is blowing my mind with amazing results. I am recoverying from a stroke that I had 2 years ago. The shots are energizing and the cream is awesome. I am now weight training.  This product has increased my energy and muscle mass. I will reorder this product.  Had swelling in my ankle from poor circulation. Gone away in one day.

 

By judith smith July 10, 2015

Verified Purchase

excellent product I will recommend it to all

 

By Linda Sorensen April 23, 2015

Verified Purchase

The seller gave me a time frame for receiving this product but it came much faster. I am very happy with the Wheatgrass shots which are so convenient for traveling. I feel much better physically when I take it everyday. I love the lotion which is great for dry skin. I would recommend both products and the price is great.

 

By GEOFF February 25, 2015

Verified Purchase

will buy again

 

By Si January 20, 2015

Verified Purchase

Great product!!!