Dr Wheatgrass Superbalm Amazon (75)

Thanks to Amazon

Have used this for several years; always loved it; arrived on time

Cam. USA. 28 February, 2018

It stops the itches.

Amazon Customer USA. 30 October, 2017

This works way better than icy hot or ben gay!

K. 2 October, 2017

Great balm! My doctor told me about it…and he uses if for everything! Thank you!

K.S 1 September , 2017

Works great. Will purchase again.

Amazon Customer 11 June, 2017

Awesome product! It has worked great for those pregnancy hemorrhoids you get. Also works well for 9 yr old sons rash on legs!!

Amazon Customer 26 May, 2017

I use the wheatgrass on cuts burns i use it on face as moisturizer. I use it on lips like a balm and basically all over wherever i feel i need it. Works fast on any ailments usually within a full day or 2. I love to just keep it handy

s/d tx 14 May, 2017

Excellent product. I have had chronic issues that have been completely remedied by Dr Wheatgrass.

Amazon Customer 10 May, 2017

Wonderful skin product
I chose this rating because all of Dr. Wheatgrass products do more than they advertise.
I only wish I could still purchase the gel!
People tell me I look like I am so much younger. Thanks Dr. Wheatgrass.

M.R. 9 May, 2017

Superbalm, Great for joint pain, scars, tears and cuts and burns, and Wrinkles!
I have used this before. It is great for healing skin. It does take some time, but keep using it. Should have noticeable results in 2-3 weeks. I also use it around my eyes and laugh lines. Results are visible right away! I’m putting it on scars, and a few warts. One was itchy, but they are smaller now. It also help with stiffness and arthritis pain in my hands, as soon as I put it on.

Amazon Customer 7 May, 2017

Smooth, creamy and unscented! This Superbalm is nurturing and kind to aching muscles and sore joints. It’s great after a workout and leaves skin silky and soft.

O.M. 19 April, 2017

Molluscum Nightmare
First off, amazing customer service. I had some issues with shipment and contacted the seller. Seller responded within the hour and helped to resolve my problem.
I bought this item to help with my 1 year old son’s Molluscum near his thighs. I have tried sooooo many different products and none worked. I had an option to go to the dermatologist but did not like the freezing or burning off method which can lead to scars or more molluscum developing after burn off. I initially tried Zymaderm, used for 3 weeks as stated and had no effect on the molluscum. Then tried apple cider vinegar with bandage which worked but took a really long time to get rid of 1 and left the area red and dry looking very irritated. I then tried iodine which did nothing to it. Tried Oregano oil mixed with olive oil which burned and irritated his skin. Tried Thuja oil with no effect. Tried epsom salt with tea tree oil in bath which didn’t help much but I think it helps him from developing more. I also tried applying hydrogen peroxide but it just seemed like too much trouble for me to do. It’s difficult to get a 1 year old baby to stay still enough for me to slowly apply all these things. I finally tried using rose hip oil mixed with tea tree oil and tamanu oil which seems to help a bit. I then did more research and read about wheatgrass helping some cases of molluscum so I thought why not, I already tried everything I possibly could.
First day of application I already saw results. The biggest molluscum on his thigh seems to be drying and getting smaller. He also has 10 other smaller ones I haven’t noticed a difference yet but I’m hoping this cream is helping to get rid of them. Will give an updated review once I see more results.

Kat  19 April, 2017

It works for Molluscum!!!
My daughter contracted Molluscum somehow last summer. It started with a couple of bumps on her side then spread to several places on her body. I took her to the doctor and was told that her body would work it out of the system in probably about two years. I tried to take care of it naturally. I tried apple cider vinegar, tea tree oil, a lemon oil blend and one other brand of oil been that was for Molluscum none of that made much of any changes except that it spread more. I finally broke down and ordered Dr. Wheatgrass super balm which my husband talked me out of originally because it cost more than the other options. Don’t waste your money on anything else. Within the first week I could already see a noticeable difference! We are only two weeks in using this product twice a day and some bumps are completely gone others have shrunk in size at least by half. Everyday I am pleased to see that my daughter is getting her self esteem boosted. She is almost 5 years old and she has been very self-conscious over the spreading bumps. I feel confident that they will be completely gone before summer gets here! Awesome product!

W. 7 April, 2017

Great product! My 3 yr daughter gets rashey on her stomach and on her arms. Since using this lotion, it has got considerabley better. The smell is a little off, but over all the product earns an A in my book!

A. 22 March, 2017

Wheatgrass is amazing
Love the wheatgrass superbbalm ! It works for many thing. Will order again

C. 20 March, 2017

Excellent! Will definitely buy more!!!

S. 2 March, 2017

This is the only thing I have found that works on my daughters eczema. The back of her hands and wrists have been like hard, scratchy sandpaper for a couple of years now. It gets worse in the winter. I’m so glad I decided to give this a try! Within a few days of applying twice a day, her wrists are as soft as mine. They are finally Norma!

S. W. 19 February, 2017

A great product for healing pain.

M. M. 15 February, 2017

It works! It works!
I’m a stroke survivor with really bad muscle tone on my affected side. I had seen videos that seemed to relax the tone, enabling greater movement and hoped that it might help. It has relieved a good deal of the problem and learning where exactly to apply it for best results increases my mobility and allows me to enjoy life quite a bit more.

M.R. 14 February, 2017

Awesome. Gave a packet to a friend with arthritis and it helped her a lot. She ordered a tube right away.

C.G. 8 February, 2017

I have been using Dr. Wheatgrass Superbalm for some time now and am impressed by its effectiveness. It is very soothing and has very good healing factors which I haven’t been able to find in other products..

J. M. 18 January, 2017

I use it for an itchy spot on bottom of my foot. No matter what I tried, nothing worked. This soothes and moisturizers the skin and the itch is gone.

M.C. 5 January, 2017

I have been suffering from chronic anal fissure for over two years. I tried different creams but it dint help. Within 3 days of using this cream, my fissure got completely healed !!!!!!!. Great product …

A. 12 November, 2016

Husbands back is almost pain free
J. 9 November, 2016

Amazing product. In just a very short time since receiving Superbalm in the mail, i’ve noticed vast improvement with my skin ulcer condition. I’m amazed and so very grateful!

Amazon Customer 30 October, 2016

This was a word of mouth product by my personal trainer. It works better than the medicine smell of icy hot cream that I use after at work out. I also like the fact that it is a natural cream. When i apply it goes deep into the tissue for fast and better recover thanks

J.G. 28 July, 2016

This stuff is THE BEST. Learned of it from a physical therapist who had just had a baby and used it successfully for anal fissure. I use it as a face serum under my moisturizer/sunblock in dry weather. I also use it on cuticles and fingertips before bedtime. (I do a lot of outdoor work, and my nails take a beating.) I sent one bottle to my brother-in-law who is undergoing treatment for skin cancer on his face. I sent another to a daughter with sensitive skin that often breaks out in a rash. The list goes on and on. I dunno WHY it works, but it does.

M.H. 1 May, 2016

It is the best product for multiple purposes – I seldom write reviews, but Superbalm has become a staple in my medicine cabinet. I use it from the smallest insect bite to my toughest anal fissure. It is the best product for multiple purposes. I have shared it with my sons and anyone else who is in discomfort. Highly reommended.

Veronica 17 November, 2016

I was really hesitant about believing this product was really going to be effective. I already had been referred to have surgery on my anal fisure that has existed for the last 2 1/2 years. I was getting depressed and trying this product was my last stop. Then I was going to schedule surgery. Thank god I tried this product. I used the end of a qtip to apply twice daily, sometimes 3 times, and my anal fissure calmed down then healed. I would recommend this product.

Amazon Customer 12 October, 2016

I really love this product I have some skin issues that have not really been diagnosed a form of eczema most likely but nothing has help at all until this, I put it on my arms at night or when it is itchy and it has give me comfort and stops the itching. I also use it on my muscles after a work out

N.R. 2 September, 2016

I ordered Wheatgrass Superbalm in an effort to relax the muscles of a six year old stroke victim I am working with. Within minutes of working the Superbalm into her shoulder, arm, hand and fingers there was a significant lessening of tension in her muscles. Her left arm was able to extend as far back as her right without pain and we were able to straighten her arm with ease. Before doing any stretches or exercises we apply Superbalm. As a result the strength in her muscles is slowly increasing. Fingers that were once tightly fisted are now able to lift small cubes of foam with oversized tweezers. While this is in conjunction with physical therapy had already given improvement, I believe the Superbalm has aided the momentum of improvement and the efficacy of treatment. I am not a doctor, just someone who cares for her. These are my nonprofessional observations.

G.O. 9 August, 2016

I purchased this Dr. Wheatgrass Superbalm, as well as the brand’s skin recover spray, after I contracted a staph infection that would not go away. It gave me skin boils on various parts of my body, which were irritating and embarrassing. I took oral antibiotics and used various skin ointments, but nothing seemed to truly help. I went looking on Amazon for possible treatments, and was persuaded to purchase the Dr. Wheatgrass products based on the positive reviews from others. I am happy to say that this product did seem to help improve my skin’s appearance, and eliminate the boils. It wasn’t an instant fix, but after applying it generously, along with the spray, for several days, and leaving my skin alone, the rash and boils from the staph infection had shrank in size, and appeared to be drying out. The Dr. Wheatgrass balm, plus spray, plus the oral antibiotics I was taking, must have been an effective combination. No other topical cream had managed to make inroads on the infection, so I attribute the improvement to the Dr. Wheatgrass products. The only cons about this product, in my opinion, is that they are very expensive, and I wish there was a hint of fragrance in the products, since I was using so much on my skin. Perhaps something like lavender essential oil for just a hint of scent.

H.R. 16 April, 2016

Great order experience. Results are everything as stated.

J.C. 3 April, 2016

This stuff works great!! It helps with healing fissures quickly, helps clear up my daughter’s eczema when used regularly, and I even use it for clearing up diaper rash on my 8 month old baby!! I highly recommend this product.

M.P. 25 March, 2016

Product worked pretty well !

Mike 22 February, 2016

I bought the spray also. my hair is growing nicely.

Manava 18 February, 2016

STOPS LEG CRAMPS ALMOST INSTANTLY.

B.M. 20 January, 2016

The Superbalm is a great product. Healing, comforting and soothing. Thank you

J.B. 16 January, 2016

Like many here I’ve tried all kinds of moisturizers but this product is the only one that soothed my chapped dry skin rash. Would buy again

L.K.N. 16 January, 2016

This is amazing for muscle pain. It starts to work in 10-15 minutes and it has no smell and a natural product!

B.K. 19 December, 2015

Ordered this for my daughter’s molluscum and it was the only thing we’ve tried that has worked! We tried ACV and all of the over-thecounter drops and ointments for molluscum but nothing really seemed to help without hurting her skin. This stuff is great! I also use this on my son’s eczema and it clears it up fast!

C.C. 8 December, 2015

There was such a dramatic difference using this cream to treat a fissure than using prescriptions medications that would help with the irritation. The balm is helping to shrink the fissure.

Amazon Customer 16 November, 2015

I used this product on cracked, dry skin and it healed it in three days. Amazing product and it’s gluten free!!

Amazon Customer 21 October, 2015

This has helped significantly with my contact dermatitis. It helps to alleviate the constant itching associated with dermatitis because anyone having contact dermatitis knows the agony of constant itching.

Carolyn 20 October, 2015

Helped heal a gaping wound on the edge of a skin graft

Maria 10 October, 2015

excellent product!!

Amazon Customer 3 October, 2015

Five Stars – works well on my post stroke cramps and spasms. jut wish the relif would last longer

Marka 7 September, 2015

I got fissures after I had my 2nd child due to constipation. Few things to note for Dr. Wheatgrass 1) Apply it twice a day after sitzs bath. It works really fast with sitzs. 2) Try not to get constipated till you get better. I was suffering from bad pain for more than 3 months. I did the above for 2 weeks and there was a big difference, I traveled internationally on long flights (flights make me constipated) without any pain. It is definitely worth a try. I also checked with my doctor before I started using it. Wanted to make sure that I am not using something harmful. She checked the ingredients and said these are all nutrients, so can’t be harmful.

XYZ 3 August, 2015

Really amazing stuff! Heals just about anything

Lindsey 11 July, 2015

If skin problems leave you itching at night, this product relieves that nuisance.

G.N. 27 June, 2015

Although my bottle came defective – it wouldn’t pump – it was very easy to unscrew the top and transfer this balm to a jar. I use this for major scrapes or burns – it works great!

P.M. 3 June, 2015

Miracle Cream! I had used it many years ago and had forgotten about it. Recently I have tried everything possible for my daughter’s eczema but nothing has worked. I just remembered about this and ordered it. It has only been a week and her eczema has cleared up immensely! This is going to be a staple item in my first aid drawer from now on. Thank you!! The deliver was quicker than I had anticipated as well, so I am very satisfied.

M.M. 1 June, 2015

I suffered with a stubborn and extremely painful fissure for at least 5 months. After only 7 days i have seen remarkable improvements. I tried nitroglycerin cream, aloe, coconut oil and many other remedies. Superbalm is superior to them all!

A.H. 25 May, 2015

Excellent product. Provides great relief.

Amazon Customer 20 May, 2015

Wheatgrass wonder! If you suffer from muscle stiffness this is the product! I am a post stroke survivor and whis I had unlimited supply also wiish they had a product to soak your stiff joints in

C.T. 17 May, 2015

This actually works exactly like it claims, its simply amazing and you will not regret the purchase. It heals everything and anything you put it on, its incredible!

S.L. 3 May, 2015

Wonderful product!!! It has cured my rectal fissure in about 2-3 weeks using it 2-3times/day and healed rashes of unknown origin. It’s a bit pricey, but so worth it. I spent more at dr. office and pharmacy and got no where in curing my ailment. Highly recommend investing in a bottle to keep on hand to try before going to a Dr.

M.J. 27 April, 2015

Five Stars-Great cream, happy with it. A little goes a long way.

A.W. 25 April, 2015

ly been using this product for about a week, but I’m beginning to see a difference in how I feel . Have been suffering from chronic fissures for a long time, and hoping this stuff keeps working it’s magic with daily use. I opted for this instead of the recovery cream, because of it’s higher potency. It’s definitely relieving as soon as you use it! Less pain, less itching, and less discomfort. I’ve used so many things to help cover up the discomfort, but I’m hoping this time I’ve found something to HEAL the issue–or at least as much as it can. Great product.

M.T. 20 April, 2015

WheatGrass for Acne – Wheat Grass is amazing . I have been on an antibotic and prescription medication most of my life ( in my 40’s now ) to keep my face from breaking out. I have been using Wheat Grass and have come off of all my prescription medication. It is a great product and highly recommend it.

C.T.M. 6 April, 2015

Great for muscle cramps-Used it on a severe leg cramp one night and gone in less than 1 minute! Bought it for my husband who had a stroke and has muscle contracture in his neck. It seems to be helping, although not sure if it is from the balm or just that I’m massaging it every day!

Amazon Customer 19 November, 2014

I’m convinced this product saved me from surgery-After almost 9 months of pain from a fissure, I was desperate so I tried this product. I didn’t notice much relief for the first week but I did feel a warming sensation when I applied the product so I assumed it was increasing circulation. That was encouraging because from what I’ve read, fissures are thought to be related to a lack of circulation in the area. After a couple of weeks I noticed that I had less frequent and less intense pain. After a month I had zero pain. I’ve felt like the issue was flaring up again just a few times in the last few years and I use the balm and it goes away within a day. I’m pretty leery of anecdotal evidence but, I was within a week of scheduling surgery after almost a year of fighting it and my problem was completely gone in less than a month of using this product.

Tony 23 August, 2014

Very effective for any kind of skin disease specially a fissure.

Akash 30 July, 2014

NEVER THOUGHT MY FISSURE WILL BE CURED!!-i had an anal fissure a few yrs ago, but it healed and somehow came back last year. it was definitely not a pleasant experience at all with the dreadful pain in the morning whenever i need to pass stool. i tried the walk in doctor, tried my family doctor and they prescribed creams that didn’t work at all.a year of carrying this horrible anal fissure made me miserable. i had to take metamusil to ensure my stools are soften too. it wasn’t until i did my research online and came across Dr wheatgrass. I read many great reviews about this product and how it healed anyone that was diagnosed with anal fissure.the product came within a week and after applying the cream twice a day for 3 days, i noticed it wasn’t as painful whenever i had to release any stool. Then by a week, i noticed my pain was 90% gone. i rarely write any reviews, but i want anyone who has experienced anal fissure to try this product. it made such a difference in my life. so i’m hoping it can help others. Pay it foward.. good luck!

E.L. 5 March, 2014

Better options than Spicterotomy-I got my Anal fissure in Late September, and I got the Wheatgrass a month ago. It’s working well and I am healing. Well worth the price

Sjaow January 4, 2014

Miracle product for all skin ailments- I originally bought this product for an anal fissure I had been suffering from for months. It cleared up the fissure within 1-2 weeks. I then started to use it on other skin ailments (scratches, cuts) and it seemed to speed up the healing process on those as well. I then started to use it on pimples and it definitely seemed to help clear those up too. I now use it as a daily face and hand lotion and I can easily see a huge difference in the color, texture, and overall health of my face. I put a small amount of every pimple that pops up and they heal almost completely within 24 hours. This is seriously a miracle product that seems to help every skin ailment I put it on. It is priced pretty high however, and goes fast if you use it as often as I do. You can get a small bulk discount from the official website.

3J 15 November, 2013

It really works!!! I had hemrrhoid surgery and did not heal for over 5 months. It was very painful and bled every day. Within a week of trying the balm 2-3 times a day the bleeding stopped and the pain decreased!! I am now completely healed (after Physical therapy, a half dose of miralax each night and lots of water). I bought some balm for my dad who does not like to try new things. He thought the balm was soothing and healing. This is a great first step towards healing tissue wounds.

lava927 29 August, 2013

Greate Product-This product really worked for me. I had very severe pain each single day after bowel movement and pain lasts 8 to 12 hours each day. This condition started after hemorrhoid surgery.I was in this pain for last four years. I was under different treatments from medicines to Physical therapy. and one day I saw this product on internet. I decided to buy it to try and around after three months of use I am really better now,

A.S. 27 August, 2013

Throw out all the medicated creams and drugs that your doctor is giving out; put all thoughts of surgery out of your mind. This is the ultimate cure for AF’s. I’ve suffered with them on and off for years but the last were so stubborn I eventually sort the top of the medical profession. Surgery was on the cards but first I decided to try Dr Wheatgrass (after reading other reviews – thanks to all reviewers: it’s such a huge help). After 2 patient weeks of applying a dab of cream (just a dab goes a long way) every morning, every night and after every painful BM; I started to see a big improvement. I carried on for an additional 4 weeks – this is all with one tube – and they are now gone!!! I just couldn’t believe it. For those of you suffering with the same AF problem, here are a few other things I did to ‘ease’ the way so to speak: firstly really up your veggie intake but limit raw veggies and opt for lightly steamed (raw is too fibrous and aggravates the colon), lean protein only; limit dairy products and reduce wheat but up your brown rice and similar grains. Then when you do need a BM, lubricate the area with Aquaphor (it’s not as greasy as p-jelly) and gently massage the lower abdomen while ‘going’. Afterwards wipe with flush wipes – not loo paper and then…..(this is the most useful and soothing tip): take one of those cheap drugstore squirty bottles that usually contain saline nasal wash, chuck out the saline and fill the bottle with warm water and a tiny drop of hydrogen peroxide and still sitting on the toilet, squirt the warm water into the passage. If need be, do it several times or fill up the basin with warm water and several drops of hp so you don’t have to keep running the tap. This procedure really helps that horrid cramping that comes after a BM with AF’s. I know several others swear by sitz baths but who has time for those?. After all this, dry the area by dabbing with soft toilet paper and then put your dab of the wonderful, miracle cream, Dr Wheatgrass….. Good luck all those sufferers. This really, really works.

P.V. 8 June, 2013

Dr. Wheatgrass Superbalm is a miracle worker!-This is a delicate subject and TMI but for anyone suffering with Anal Fissures, this product will give you your life back. I was prescribed numerous expensive ointments and such but nothing brought healing and relief from the horrible pain. I had surgery scheduled and ended up with bad chest cold so I canceled it. I am so glad I did. I saw on a forum about my problem that a few people mentioned this product and I was desperate, so I ordered it. It’s from Australia. Within 1 week, I was pain free. After 5 months of horrible pain! I wouldn’t be without it now and am going to order another bottle as a spare. It works, and I hope others with the same problem will try it.

W.A. 15 March, 2013

Trust me!-This stuff is amazing, nothing short of it. I had a fissure, gone. I had some trouble spots on my face, gone.I now use this stuff anywhere and everywhere that needs help!

A.S. 3 February, 2013

Believe the hype-Okay so there is no real miraculous healing cream out there, right? Well this is the closet thing to it. I suffered for years (I’m 42) with anal fissures tried everything from doctors to online recommendations nothing resolved them completely. That is until a year ago when I used dr wheatgrass super balm. I do not suffer from fissures anymore. I know I sound like a paid spokesperson but I’m not, the only money exchange is me paying for this product like you. Anyway, it worked for me. I’ve been a fan for going on two years now.

Steve 27 November, 2012

Great stuff!!!!!!!! This is amazing ointment, I have used it on a number of occasions and it has proved to meet all my expectations. I have used it on my fission anal problem and it has completely healed it. It is unbelievable ointment. Purchased it from Amazon . Sincerely,

V.D.H. 29 October, 2012

Great stuff-soothing, great for dry skin, aches and pains. Many many uses. Try it!! You will not regret it. I have not.

Maggie 3 September, 2012

I’ve had a nasty fissure for 3&1/2 months now. I’m sure it was deep muscle tissue damage because of the constant spasms of the sphincter muscle. Anyway, not pretty. With the combination of really warm/hot sitz baths twice a day, witch hazel, doctor-prescribed muscle relaxant cream (applied to anus prior to b/m), and the Dr. Wheatgrass Superbalm, my fissure is feeling a lot better. I’d say about 90% healed after three weeks of use. I know the Wheatgrass is helping because I was doing the same ritual above (with minimal improvement) before I broke down and bought the Superbalm. Before the Superbalm came along, it felt like the fissure was healing, but each time I had a b/m I ruined what little healing progress that occurred. The Superbalm seems to be able to heal the wound faster (with the help of the increased blood flow from the sitz baths – it’s like a sort of team effort). I was so skeptical of the Wheatgrass, but desperation makes you do crazy things; thus I broke down and bought it. After reading the information on Dr. Wheatgrass’ site, I’d say they’ve over-glorified the product somewhat – so I suggest sticking to stool softeners or fibre or whatever works for you in keeping the poop soft to allow further healing. Also, I don’t believe using the cream alone will heal a fissure – like everything else it takes work. Overall, the Superbalm worked well for me in helping heal my fissure, though it does re-open every now and then (you just have to be persistent and keep up with the cream). I really hope it does eventually heal completely. I know I wouldn’t be 90% healed without it; in fact, I’d probably be at the point now where surgery would be one of my options (ew!). Thank you Dr. Wheatgrass for this!

Beck 10 November, 2011